NAAME-POS
Mnr. L G H Welthagenhoof@senties.co.za
Mnr. W Botha (Voorsitter)wjbotha@drl.co.za
Mnr. S de Winnaar (Ond Voorsitter)seandw@nashuakroonstad.co.za
Mnr. P Naude pieternaude@telkom.sa.net
Mev. M Pelsermarhan@gcs.co.za
Mev. S Myburghsmyburgh@act.co.za
Mnr. D Erasmusdiederikerasmus@gmail.com
Mej. E Badenhorstebebadenhosrt@gmail.com
Mnr. J Viljoenjacopatrys@gmail.com
Mev. E Wesselsadmin@senties.co.za